Hello:
I seen your response to this post in the forum
http://www.youngentrepreneur.com/for...ily-21451.html
=========================================
It was about Josef Barta selling the arcade website. He is selling another one. Maybe you can give me more information to know if its a scam or not.
Here is his ebay sale
Real Business: made $18,191 net income since January 08 - (eBay.ca item 180287168301 end time 15-Sep-08 13:01:09 EDT)
He is selling vesoh.com
Any help would be appreciated.
====================
your original message
================
Arcade website - 10600 unique visitors and 42300 pageviews daily
I am selling my arcade website together with my method of getting solid traffic from myspace.com. Website gets on average over 10600 visitors per day and about 42300 pageviews. It gets 95 % US traffic. I made this website to test my advertising method. For complete stats and all the details, please visit my auction at
eBay.
Also if you have any questions, ask through ebay messages or at
j.vacula@centrum.cz.
=====================================
I'm disappointed
how come you didn't fake your alexa and compete.com ranks to support all those other forgeries?
would seem like the prudent thing to do..you can't have a site with 95%US traffic, 800k pageviews and 2million ad impressions (?????) and have a 0 alexa rank
all in all...if you're gonna do crime, at least, get organised
btw: I'm gonna be banning you unless you explain these discrepancies
this forum does not tolerate scamsters
=====================================
It is receiving this kind of traffic since 13.6. as I stated in the auction. I am sure that it will get rank by alexa soon. It is just because it is relatively new site. I also stated that it is not currently monetized, there is not any Ad. If you want to judge, please read the auction description carefully first. I did not stated that this YPN screen comes from my site, I just want to show it as possible income potential.
Thank You.
=====================================
okey dokey...props for having the confidence to spit this kind of nonsense
...Joseph, I understand, you started the site (as jvarcade.com) in mid april, in that month you also registered mvarcade.com, and made a clone of jvarcade.com.
you're now trying to sell the clone. you have three obsolete backlinks from myspace and you don't have any traffic
bud, look, I'm as much a bullshitter as you are, and as a matter of professional courtesy between bullshitters, I'd appreciate if you'd stop shitting me
let's be friends, and let's not scam fellow forum members