 |
|
03-12-2005, 12:40 AM
|
#1 (permalink)
|
|
Senior Members
|
Site sends you clients & guaranteed revenues
Hey people :-)
If any of you own a website and in exchange for a few links wish to get a guaranteed monthly income, visit the URL in my auto signature.
The company is a multi billion dolar global outsourcing firm and the services they offer, their clients pay them in excess of hundreds of thousands to several million dollars a month. So your payouts are not on a $500 product or even a $1000 product but on huge volumes.
Ive bene with them for 6 months and Ive exceeded my guaranteed amount by 12.5 times LOL (made $5,000) which is very handy residual income.
Some of the nutcases who do nothing but promote the program are pulling in high 6 figures.
Anyway, remember its a long term thing you wont get anything overnight or even in the first few months. if youve got persistence and stick with it, you'll do very well.
You can continue doing what youre doing now and watch the revenues build over time.
Not every site qualifies, they are pretty picky, but hey, its worth a shot :-)
Good luck
__________________
OWN A WEBSITE? Take 60 seconds to learn why more website owners visit http://www.GuaranteedWebsiteRevenue.com than any other website on the Internet.
|
|
|
|
03-12-2005, 11:47 AM
|
#2 (permalink)
|
|
Senior Members
|
why are there so many poorly designed financial scam sites out there? they're 20 pages long and, for some reason, believe that highlighting every other sentence and varrying title colours makes it easier on the eyes. this site is just like the millions of other infomercial bullshit out there, don't waste your time opening the url.
|
|
|
|
03-12-2005, 11:53 AM
|
#3 (permalink)
|
|
Senior Members
|
Unfortunately for you, you dont realize what your dealing with. The company is a multi billion dollar global outsourcing firm. Ive been with them for 6 months and doing exceptionally well thanks. If everything to you is a scam, then why are you here? WHy dont you apply and then see for yourself instead of just downplaying everything anyone posts here.
The site is very comprehensive in case you have any questions and even then, they will call you direct if you want to talk to someone.
Why dont you call one of their offices in every continent in the globe to verify? Or are their offices also a scam?
It's people who just think everything is a scam and conspiracy that really wont do well. Give it a shot dude, and in case the language is too difficult to understand, talk to one of their reps.
Entrepreneur means keeping an open mind!
__________________
OWN A WEBSITE? Take 60 seconds to learn why more website owners visit http://www.GuaranteedWebsiteRevenue.com than any other website on the Internet.
|
|
|
|
03-12-2005, 11:58 AM
|
#4 (permalink)
|
|
Senior Members
|
I see youre in Canada.
Call them:
Canada & Global Inquiries
AEM Global, L.L.C.
Suite 126
918 16th Avenue N.W.
Calgary, Alberta
T2M 0K3
Canada
1-403-770-8240
1-800-965-3639 (Sales Offices Toll-Free Canada)
1-800-254-1114 (International Admin Offices)
__________________
OWN A WEBSITE? Take 60 seconds to learn why more website owners visit http://www.GuaranteedWebsiteRevenue.com than any other website on the Internet.
|
|
|
|
03-12-2005, 12:24 PM
|
#5 (permalink)
|
|
Senior Members
|
Question
Skip, I have a question. How did you find out about this company? And do you own a website, if not, how did you make the $5,000?
|
|
|
|
03-12-2005, 12:33 PM
|
#6 (permalink)
|
|
Senior Members
|
Nicegrl, yes, my site is www.marketing-commando.com
I found out about this site via a client I did copywriting work for 6 months back. The client does a huge volume of business with this firm through SEO, hosting, card processing and a whole suite of tools.
The money I've made comes through 3 sources
1) The extra clients the company referred to my copywriting business
2) Via the links on my own site
3) Revenues generated as a result of the affiliate program
This might sound a little crazy but $5,000 isnt that much when you consider a web hosting company like Microtech Industries is making over $350,000 PER MONTH through the program.
Without rambling your ear off, its designed so even ultra-low traffic sites can eventually over time bring in 6 figure residual incomes. Higher traffic sites do incredibly well.
It was wildly successful in Asia and now has launched in the west. Im just glad I got in early.
__________________
OWN A WEBSITE? Take 60 seconds to learn why more website owners visit http://www.GuaranteedWebsiteRevenue.com than any other website on the Internet.
|
|
|
|
03-12-2005, 04:18 PM
|
#7 (permalink)
|
|
Senior Members
Location: Connecticut - USA
|
What a waste of time. I doubt you make these obscene figures you speak of because if you were, you wouldn't have to attack the internet with your unethical spam. This community is about entrepreneurship and we are OPEN minded individuals, but with that said, we weren't born yesterday. Those 20 pages "wanna be sales pitches" are a dead give away... it's actually quite humorous how tacky and unprofessional most of these including the one you are spamming are. Bottom line, it's a waste of time, and although I do believe MLM had its days of glory, it has been washed out by junk sites like this. If you want to make a well developed salary and live the "life of your dreams" you need to explore entrepreneurship for yourself, get into business yourself, or develop your career... not follow these roads that lead you nowhere.
__________________
Brian Sheldon
http://www.dkahost.com
Co-Owner, Head of Sales, Support & Marketing
Free Setup, Phone/Email/Live Support 24 hours a day
|
|
|
|
03-12-2005, 04:29 PM
|
#8 (permalink)
|
|
Senior Members
|
I find your post hilarious and entertaining. Its clear you have little understanding of the program or its dynamics and seem to get a high by attacking others. $5000/month isnt obscene. Thats what Im making on this program alone. My total monthly from all other initiatives exceeds that which puts your 'get a real job' argument to death. This program is ONE very highly successful revenue generation tool. Its not the only.
$350,000 a month is obscene and thats what Microtech Industries are doing a month. Look them up on Google, they shouldnt be too hard to find - ranked number #1 on many keywords or is Google a scam too?
Or better, why dont you contact them and ask them directly instead of just wasting your own time?
Would you like me to send you my bank statement to prove to you the money im making? Even then youd probably say 'its fake', right? How about a picture of my me sitting in my Merc with a 'screw you' pose? Of course, that's not me either, its a fake I did on Photoshop.
Get with it, go to their site and call or contact one of their reps.
And I will continue looking for opportunities to keep doing well.
God bless.
__________________
OWN A WEBSITE? Take 60 seconds to learn why more website owners visit http://www.GuaranteedWebsiteRevenue.com than any other website on the Internet.
|
|
|
|
03-12-2005, 06:43 PM
|
#9 (permalink)
|
|
YE Veteran
Location: On the road to fame and fortune ... wanna car pool?
|
You can usually tell a scam by how the person responds to negative queries.
Large incomes are not unheard of, in fact I am with people every day who make 10,000 plus a month.
What separates them from the rest? How they conduct themselves, and how they treat others.
Karen
__________________
Activate Abundance - Reprogram Your Subconscious Mind For Success
Be The Change You Want To See In The World
|
|
|
|
03-12-2005, 06:45 PM
|
#10 (permalink)
|
|
Senior Members
|
Karen - I am 100% with ya there 
__________________
OWN A WEBSITE? Take 60 seconds to learn why more website owners visit http://www.GuaranteedWebsiteRevenue.com than any other website on the Internet.
|
|
|
|
03-12-2005, 08:21 PM
|
#11 (permalink)
|
|
Senior Members
Location: Connecticut - USA
|
 Darn, Karen always has simple well put replies to this kind of stuff. The only thing I can't tell is if she is for or against my reply. 
__________________
Brian Sheldon
http://www.dkahost.com
Co-Owner, Head of Sales, Support & Marketing
Free Setup, Phone/Email/Live Support 24 hours a day
|
|
|
| |