Young Entrepreneur Forums  
en·tre·pre·neur –noun Entrepreneur, translated from its French roots, means "one who undertakes." The term Entrepreneur is used to refer to anyone who undertakes the organization and management of an enterprise involving independence and risk as well as the opportunity for profit.
Find Qualified Vendors
 

Welcome to the Young Entrepreneur Forums

   
NBTL NBTR

Find Business Partners Get Involved in Startups Commercial Real Estate Startup Jobs Find Business Opportunities





Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Old 09-23-2003, 08:31 PM   #1 (permalink)
Senior Members
Activity Longevity
0/20 20/20
Today Posts
0/0 sssssss23
Location: Texas
Send a message via Yahoo to lugo3834
Sales/Marketing

AN ONLINE MARKETING OPPORTUNITY FOR EVERYONE!
CyberWize.com allows Families and Businesses to Communicate through the
Unlimited Possibilities offered by the Internet.
CyberWize.com has also created a Home Based Business Program that you can
offer your Family, Friends and Businesses associates, where everyone can potentially profit from the Internet.
Now is your chance to participate in this Global Explosion created by
CyberWize.com, utilizing the Internet. Never again will anyone have to miss another Important Event!
If you would like to put your "Business on the Web"? Now is the time
to do it! For the low price of only $49.95, and a $14.95 monthly website hosting fee, you will receive your own Success Kit and an E-commerce enabled Web Site.
CyberWize.com will allow Businesses to Communicate through the Unlimited
Possibilities offered by the Internet. Your Business can have a Personalized Web Site that you
can profit from and edit at your leisure. It's so easy that anyone can do it. Do It Today!

If you would like more information:
Visit my Web Site at: http://4309960.cyberwize.com
E-mail me at: johncovy@yahoo.com
lugo3834 is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!Spurl this Post!Reddit! Wong this Post!
Reply With Quote
Old 10-11-2003, 11:40 AM   #2 (permalink)
SLA

Senior Members
Activity Longevity
0/20 20/20
Today Posts
0/0 sssssss94
I was just wondering if these were illegal...if not...I would be interested in doing it...unless it's a scam.
SLA is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!Spurl this Post!Reddit! Wong this Post!
Reply With Quote
Old 10-11-2003, 06:56 PM   #3 (permalink)
Senior Members
Activity Longevity
0/20 20/20
Today Posts
0/0 sssssss23
Location: Texas
Send a message via Yahoo to lugo3834
Legit it is.

I know there are alot of scams out there, but CyberWize is a legit business opportunity. They have meetings weekly in most areas where you can bring prospects and meet other like minded entrepreneurs. If you are interested, let me know what city your in and I can let you know where and when the meetings are. You can join from the website, order your starter pack or just leave me your contact info on my Televox at: 1-877-784-2875. Take a good look at the website opportunities, they offer multiple ways of generating fast start bonuses and residual income. Some in my downline have quit their jobs and replaced their weekly income marketing CyberWize products. Just realize that it all depends on your commitment and good old fashioned work ethic that builds an income. This is a real opportunity and not some flyby night MLM. This is MLM that assists and educates you on building a business. Good luck on whatever you decide. I will be there among many to help.
lugo3834 is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!Spurl this Post!Reddit! Wong this Post!
Reply With Quote
Old 10-11-2003, 06:57 PM   #4 (permalink)
Senior Members
Activity Longevity
0/20 20/20
Today Posts
0/0 sssssss23
Location: Texas
Send a message via Yahoo to lugo3834
P.S.

This company is international, they do business in the USA, Canada and Mexico. Mexico opened in July.
lugo3834 is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!Spurl this Post!Reddit! Wong this Post!
Reply With Quote
Old 10-11-2003, 11:25 PM   #5 (permalink)
SLA

Senior Members
Activity Longevity
0/20 20/20
Today Posts
0/0 sssssss94
oh...well I live in Texas.
SLA is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!Spurl this Post!Reddit! Wong this Post!
Reply With Quote
Old 10-12-2003, 10:44 AM   #6 (permalink)
Senior Members
Activity Longevity
0/20 20/20
Today Posts
0/0 sssssss23
Location: Texas
Send a message via Yahoo to lugo3834
You Live in Texas?

Well isn't that a coincidence, I live in Lubbock, Texas. As a matter a fact Texas is one of the fastest growing states according to CyberWize. We have out performed all other states. Just shows you that Texas leads in the entrepreneurial spirit. We have leaders throughout Texas who help all of the Business owners. CyberWize is not like any MLM, they have a local and national ad campaign that allows you to recruit other business owners. Thereby not limiting you to what we call the NFL club. No Family Left, No Friends Left like other MLM's. We have ads that can be run in newspapers all over the country and leaders who conduct interviews for you and place them in your organization for you.
lugo3834 is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!Spurl this Post!Reddit! Wong this Post!
Reply With Quote
Old 10-12-2003, 07:45 PM   #7 (permalink)
Senior Members
Activity Longevity
0/20 20/20
Today Posts
0/0 ssssss120
Location: Michigan
Can you post a link of a few of the sites already up using that program? Do I have to host with you if I join?
guitarizt is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!Spurl this Post!Reddit! Wong this Post!
Reply With Quote
Old 10-12-2003, 07:55 PM   #8 (permalink)
Senior Members
Activity Longevity
0/20 19/20
Today Posts
0/0 ssssss300
What's with the 4234325.cyberwize.com...

why not just cyberwize.com ?
insomnia is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!Spurl this Post!Reddit! Wong this Post!
Reply With Quote
Old 10-12-2003, 08:33 PM   #9 (permalink)
Senior Members
Activity Longevity
0/20 19/20
Today Posts
0/0 sssssss11
The numbers in the URL mean that it's a personalized page. It's his own page created by Cyberwize.

Lance
CitationIS300 is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!Spurl this Post!Reddit! Wong this Post!
Reply With Quote
Old 10-12-2003, 10:34 PM   #10 (permalink)
Senior Members
Activity Longevity
0/20 20/20
Today Posts
0/0 sssssss23
Location: Texas
Send a message via Yahoo to lugo3834
You are correct

The 4309960 in www.cyberwize.com/4309960 is my personalized URL. Every IBO(Independent Business Owner) gets his own personalized sites. Not just for CyberWize but for all 12 sites. We have: Travelwize, Healthywize, Legalwize, Wizecare, Printwize, Fitwize, Taxwize, Wize.net, Messagewize, Shopwize, Talkwize, Wizesite and Printwize. These are all products and sites that we can market.
lugo3834 is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!Spurl this Post!Reddit! Wong this Post!
Reply With Quote
Old 10-12-2003, 10:38 PM   #11 (permalink)
Senior Members
Activity Longevity
0/20 20/20
Today Posts
0/0 sssssss23
Location: Texas
Send a message via Yahoo to lugo3834
You do need an IBO site

Yes you need an IBO site to join. www.cyberwize.com is the corporate site and does not recruit, it'll refer you to the IBO that drew your attention to Cyberwize. The company helps IBO's recruit, that's the good thing about this company aside from it's products and leadership.
lugo3834 is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!Spurl this Post!Reddit! Wong this Post!
Reply With Quote
Old 10-19-2003, 11:33 PM   #12 (permalink)
Senior Members
Activity Longevity
0/20 20/20
Today Posts
0/0 ssssss120
Location: Michigan
The only things that scare me are that it seems too vague and the bbb customer report on them.

http://www.bbbwestflorida.org/common...ml?bid=6180112

How do I know I wouldn't be just giving away $400 for the website builder for example.
guitarizt is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!Spurl this Post!Reddit! Wong this Post!
Reply With Quote
Old 10-20-2003, 08:43 AM   #13 (<