Young Entrepreneur Forums  
en·tre·pre·neur –noun Entrepreneur, translated from its French roots, means "one who undertakes." The term Entrepreneur is used to refer to anyone who undertakes the organization and management of an enterprise involving independence and risk as well as the opportunity for profit.
Find Qualified Vendors
 

Welcome to the Young Entrepreneur Forums

   
NBTL vbBux / vbPlaza NBTR

Find Business Partners Get Involved in Startups Commercial Real Estate Startup Jobs Find Business Opportunities





Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Old 07-24-2007, 02:49 AM   #1 (permalink)
Junior Member
Activity Longevity
0/20 4/20
Today Posts
0/0 ssssssss2
Total Points: 231.00
real estate business in South of China

Hi, My name is Jay, i am living in Perth, currently, my mun's real estate company is nearly competing a huge project in South of China, it is so successfully that they are looking at 110% of return rate.

Since it is so good, they are going to do another project, and this time they are looking at the same return rate. now they are looking for some investors. Oversea investors are very welcomed.

if someone or some companies are interested in high and actually not risky return, and oversea investment.

please contact me on mansixiang@gmail.com

more welcomed to come to South of China to check the project

Cheers

Jay Man
jayman1982 is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!Spurl this Post!Reddit! Wong this Post!
Reply With Quote
Old 07-24-2007, 02:51 AM   #2 (permalink)
YE Veteran
crackah's Avatar
Activity Longevity
6/20 5/20
Today Posts
0/0 sssss1144
Location: Melbourne, Australia
Total Points: 85,644.53
whats the current project? and why not stay in perth, its booming...

Also, why not list a company?
__________________
FACE BOOK ME!
crackah is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!Spurl this Post!Reddit! Wong this Post!
Reply With Quote
Old 07-24-2007, 03:09 AM   #3 (permalink)
Junior Member
Activity Longevity
0/20 4/20
Today Posts
0/0 ssssssss2
Total Points: 231.00
Because the company is in South of China

Hi, because the company is in South of China,
currently the project is 6 tall apartment buildings appoximately 500 units, the project will be finished completely by the end of this year, at the moment, more than half of the units are already sold.

the new project is about builiding up another 6 buildings with different design of units. and this time, the price will rise at least 25% according to the project forecasting,

Cheers
jayman1982 is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!Spurl this Post!Reddit! Wong this Post!
Reply With Quote
Old 08-05-2007, 05:21 AM   #4 (permalink)
Senior Member
teabenny's Avatar
Activity Longevity
0/20 5/20
Today Posts
0/0 ssssss150
Location: Wuhan/Brisbane
Total Points: 2,562.60
Are you Chinese? Your use of English suggests it. Not criticising, I'm just wondering... can I assume you are Chinese but based in Perth?

How much investment are you looking for? Are we talking millions, or are small investors welcome?
teabenny is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!Spurl this Post!Reddit! Wong this Post!
Reply With Quote
Old 08-05-2007, 08:08 AM   #5 (permalink)
Senior Member
Activity Longevity
0/20 8/20
Today Posts
0/0 ssssss138
Total Points: 1,063.00
why would you go looking for investment on a board like this when there are investors touring through China all the time- I have a friend who plays host to these guys in Shenzhen. There is no shortage of investors in China to inspect your site from everything my buddy tells me. I mean, he coordinated between the Chinese government and a US company to build a factory in Shenzhen, he's not ignorant of how things work there. I just cannot understand why you're talking to us and not one of the hundreds of wall street representatives in Southern China handling millions of dollars or thousands of representatives from London, Frankfurt, etc. Can you explain?
silversurfer is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!Spurl this Post!Reddit! Wong this Post!
Reply With Quote
Old 08-05-2007, 08:32 AM   #6 (permalink)
YE Veteran
crackah's Avatar
Activity Longevity
6/20 5/20
Today Posts
0/0 sssss1144
Location: Melbourne, Australia
Total Points: 85,644.53
Also, why not stay in perth? perth is booooooming!
__________________
FACE BOOK ME!
crackah is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!Spurl this Post!Reddit! Wong this Post!
Reply With Quote
Old 08-05-2007, 02:45 PM   #7 (permalink)
Senior Member
mbolton2181's Avatar
Activity Longevity
2/20 5/20
Today Posts
0/0 ssssss138
Total Points: 5,402.09
anytime I hear stuff like this and read broken english I think of 419 advanced fee fraud in nigeria
__________________
Anthillz is a reputation network of top freelancers who take pride in their online reputation.
mbolton2181 is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!Spurl this Post!Reddit! Wong this Post!
Reply With Quote
Old 08-05-2007, 02:50 PM   #8 (permalink)
Junior Member
Activity Longevity
0/20 4/20
Today Posts
0/0 ssssssss2
Total Points: 585.00
this is blatantly a scam.........

no company listed, no references, no websites........

lol nigerian internet scams.......
BenH is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!Spurl this Post!Reddit! Wong this Post!
Reply With Quote
Old 08-05-2007, 05:11 PM   #9 (permalink)
Member
Activity Longevity
0/20 5/20
Today Posts
0/0 sssssss61
Location: Pennsylvania
Total Points: 713.00
The fact that any of you would even entertain this dumb a** idea, its a scam. Hell even stevie wonder could read in between the lines on this and see its a scam.
SAMG is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!Spurl this Post!Reddit! Wong this Post!
Reply With Quote
Old 08-05-2007, 05:33 PM   #10 (permalink)
Senior Member
Activity Longevity
0/20 8/20
Today Posts
0/0 ssssss138
Total Points: 1,063.00
Quote:
Originally Posted by SAMG View Post
The fact that any of you would even entertain this dumb a** idea, its a scam. Hell even stevie wonder could read in between the lines on this and see its a scam.
No one on this thread is entertaining it, that much is clear from the posts.
silversurfer is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!Spurl this Post!Reddit! Wong this Post!
Reply With Quote
Old 08-10-2007, 06:36 AM   #11 (permalink)
YE Veteran
syia's Avatar
Activity Longevity
0/20 8/20
Today Posts
0/0 ssssss654
Location: Malaysia
Total Points: 2,302.13
anyone tried? is it real?
__________________
'A dream not fight will haunt you forever'

Need PRODUCTS to sell??..just PM me
syia is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!Spurl this Post!Reddit! Wong this Post!
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools