Young Entrepreneur Forums  
en•tre•pre•neur –noun Entrepreneur, translated from its French roots, means "one who undertakes." The term Entrepreneur is used to refer to anyone who undertakes the organization and management of an enterprise involving independence and risk as well as the opportunity for profit.
Find Qualified Vendors
 Welcome to the Young Entrepreneur Forums   
NBTL NBTR

Find Business Partners Get Involved in Startups Commercial Real Estate Startup Jobs Find Business Opportunities


Young Entrepreneur Forums » General Business » Classifieds, Network Marketing & Business Opportunities » Buy/Sell PokerStars Play Money Chips For Real Money!, 10K Min. Cash-In - Live Chat



Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Old 09-15-2008, 12:18 AM   #16 (permalink)
Senior Member
Cush's Avatar
Activity Longevity
0/20 12/20
Today Posts
0/0 ssssss105
If anyone is aware of any scammers or websites that are scams, you should write a review about it at Business Reviews and Website Reviews Written By Consumers Like You - ReviewPage.com

I am interested in this, but need others to write reviews so I know who to use and who not to use!

Thanks!
__________________
xBids.com -- Free Auction Website. No Listing Fees. No Final Selling Fees.
WebsiteValue.info -- Want to find out the net worth of any website? Check WebsiteValue.info today!
Cush is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!Spurl this Post!Reddit! Wong this Post!
Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Old 09-25-2008, 11:07 AM   #17 (permalink)
Junior Member
D.G7's Avatar
Activity Longevity
0/20 6/20
Today Posts
0/0 sssssss40
Location: Montreal, Quebec
Curious has anyone used this service?
__________________
D.G.Importations
Security Equipment Importer
D.G.Productions
For all your enternaintment needs
D.G7 is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!Spurl this Post!Reddit! Wong this Post!
Reply With Quote
Old 09-26-2008, 06:11 AM   #18 (permalink)
Member
juztin's Avatar
Activity Longevity
0/20 9/20
Today Posts
0/0 sssssss57
lol You guys should sell Fulltilt Points as well
juztin is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!Spurl this Post!Reddit! Wong this Post!
Reply With Quote
Old 10-28-2008, 02:38 PM   #19 (permalink)
Junior Member
Activity Longevity
0/20 4/20
Today Posts
0/0 ssssssss1
Sell, Buy PokerStars Chips

Back online
open daily!!!

100% feedback all the time

selling or buying chips
come on in, thanks
PsChipWard.com is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!Spurl this Post!Reddit! Wong this Post!
Reply With Quote
Old 10-30-2008, 07:58 PM   #20 (permalink)
Junior Member
Activity Longevity
0/20 4/20
Today Posts
0/0 ssssssss8
can someone just fill me in on why people would buy play chips at pokerstars?
__________________
I made $90,000 playing these games! Now I'm here to find other innovative ways of making a side income.
msufan is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!Spurl this Post!Reddit! Wong this Post!
Reply With Quote
Old 11-15-2008, 09:10 PM   #21 (permalink)
Member
Activity Longevity
0/20 5/20
Today Posts
0/0 sssssss81
Because they're not smart enough to figure out you can put real money on it and actually have a small chance at a return :S And it's not like you're going to run out of play chips, you can refill 3 times an hour...
__________________
StayFitForum - Visit, join, post, get into shape, it's that simple!
brownbob06 is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!Spurl this Post!Reddit! Wong this Post!
Reply With Quote
Old 12-05-2008, 07:58 PM   #22 (permalink)
Junior Member
Activity Longevity
0/20 3/20
Today Posts
0/0 ssssssss1
There is a site called reloadchips.com that scammed me lastnight, they took 3mil and told me they had a special running and didn't give me the real money for it.
Sweets is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!Spurl this Post!Reddit! Wong this Post!
Reply With Quote
Old 03-29-2009, 05:41 PM   #23 (permalink)
Junior Member
Activity Longevity
0/20 2/20
Today Posts
0/0 ssssssss2
Send a message via MSN to best.dealever Send a message via Yahoo to best.dealever
selling pokerstars play money chips...

selling pokerstars play money chips.... cheap and fast.... no scams...lot of people can admit this. i dont have a site but u can add me :::::: best.dealever



always selling, online 24/7, very fast and cheap::: 10$ per million is the starting price :: which can be negociate ..dont hesitate and add me ! u will have the best deal ever!!!!
best.dealever is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!Spurl this Post!Reddit! Wong this Post!
Reply With Quote
Old 03-30-2009, 06:28 AM   #24 (permalink)
Junior Member
Activity Longevity
0/20 2/20
Today Posts
0/0 ssssssss2
Send a message via MSN to best.dealever Send a message via Yahoo to best.dealever
playmoney chips...cheap and fast...

Selling pokerstars playmoney chips with 10$ a million. if you are interested dont hesitate to add best.dealever on yahoo or msn. (.com). cheap fast(im online 24/7) and no scams lots of people can say this.
best.dealever is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!Spurl this Post!Reddit! Wong this Post!
Reply With Quote
Old 03-31-2009, 06:37 PM   #25 (permalink)
Junior Member
Activity Longevity
0/20 2/20
Today Posts
0/0 ssssssss1
Hi, I just added the person above (best.dealever) to my msn messenger in hopes of selling Pokerstars playmoney to someone and not being scammed.

I was also looking for a better rate of return than other sites offer and I was not disappointed. Best.dealever was online right away and I was able to sell and receive promptly. Very professional and quick service, definitely try him.

And no I'm not Best.dealever in the guise of another username, trying to pump up my own business, though judging by the glowing review it would be easy to think that.
RoartyRich is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!Spurl this Post!Reddit! Wong this Post!
Reply With Quote
Old 04-01-2009, 06:23 PM   #26 (permalink)
Junior Member
Activity Longevity
0/20 2/20
Today Posts
0/0 ssssssss4
Location: Deerfield Beach Fl
Why would they buy play money chips?
LocalCheapAdz is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!Spurl this Post!Reddit! Wong this Post!
Reply With Quote
Old 05-15-2009, 02:56 PM   #27 (permalink)
Junior Member
Activity Longevity
0/20 2/20
Today Posts
0/0 ssssssss1
hi

Hello, me and my partner just opened a brand new site, we are buying chips around $8 per million and selling at around $10.50 per million (prices subject to change). feel free to drop by and take a look. sweetpschips.webs.com
sweetPSchips is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!Spurl this Post!Reddit! Wong this Post!
Reply With Quote
Old 05-15-2009, 03:43 PM   #28 (permalink)
YE Veteran
rogercbryan's Avatar
Activity Longevity
6/20 7/20
Today Posts
0/0 sssss3150
Location: Washington, DC
What the hell am I missing... i dont get it
__________________
"Business is WAR - Take no prisoners - give no second chances" - The Hudsucker Proxy


GoGets Business Services:
rogercbryan is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!Spurl this Post!Reddit! Wong this Post!
Reply With Quote
Old 05-19-2009, 02:48 PM   #29 (permalink)
Junior Member
Activity Longevity
0/20 2/20
Today Posts
0/0 ssssssss1
sweetpschips scam!

Don't be fooled with this guy running sweetpschips.web.com. He scammed me. operator name Andy. pokerstars id "tllt monster". Sent him a million chips. He didn't send money. Went to him only because my regular buyer was full. Even joined up on his site. Im the first and only member as of now lol. I posted in his forum that he scammed me. He changed my post to say that I had recieved the money lol. Posted again about the scam and he changed my post to a period lol. This dude is a full out scammer so don't be fooled.
trublu75 is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!Spurl this Post!Reddit! Wong this Post!
Reply With Quote
Old 07-15-2009, 03:34 PM   #30 (permalink)
Junior Member
Activity Longevity
0/20 1/20
Today Posts
0/0 ssssssss2
Poker chips can be purchased at getpokerchips.net we have good rates
we buy 1m : 5~6$

we sell 1m 10~12$
4Kings is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!Spurl this Post!Reddit! Wong this Post!
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Navigation
Register! - Join Now - It's Free
Registration at YoungEntrepreneur.com is completely free and takes only a few seconds. By registering you'll gain:

- Full Posting Privileges.
- Access to Private Messaging.
- Optional Email Notification.
- Ability to Fully Participate.

To Register now click here
Quick Register - It's Free
User Name:
Password:
Confirm Password:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Birthday:  
Check to Agree with the forum rules. 
Follow me on Twitter!


Forum Sponsors


Click here to inquire about advertising
SEO by vBSEO 3.2.0
Powered by vBulletin® Copyright ©2000 - 2009, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Copyright 2007 YoungEntrepreneur.com Inc. / YoungEntrepreneur.com : Entrepreneur Marketing Forum