Young Entrepreneur Forums  
en·tre·pre·neur –noun Entrepreneur, translated from its French roots, means "one who undertakes." The term Entrepreneur is used to refer to anyone who undertakes the organization and management of an enterprise involving independence and risk as well as the opportunity for profit.
Find Qualified Vendors
 

Welcome to the Young Entrepreneur Forums

   
NBTL NBTR

Find Business Partners Get Involved in Startups Commercial Real Estate Startup Jobs Find Business Opportunities





Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Old 03-06-2008, 06:10 AM   #1 (permalink)
Junior Member
ware-am-i's Avatar
Activity Longevity
1/20 2/20
Today Posts
0/0 sssssss18
Location: torbay uk
Post website for sale

hi i have a website and company for sale its in design uk log design please contact for more info
many thanks
cj ware
ware-am-i is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!Spurl this Post!Reddit! Wong this Post!
Reply With Quote
Old 03-06-2008, 06:11 AM   #2 (permalink)
YE Veteran
crackah's Avatar
Activity Longevity
7/20 5/20
Today Posts
0/0 sssss1161
Location: Melbourne, Australia
Send a message via MSN to crackah Send a message via Skype™ to crackah
post a link to it?
__________________
FACE BOOK ME!
crackah is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!Spurl this Post!Reddit! Wong this Post!
Reply With Quote
Old 03-20-2008, 11:51 PM   #3 (permalink)
Junior Member
Activity Longevity
0/20 2/20
Today Posts
0/0 ssssssss7
What type of site/business? What is the domain?
__________________
Wholesale Web Hosting & Business Startups
http://www.jbcity.com
wwwjbcitycom is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!Spurl this Post!Reddit! Wong this Post!
Reply With Quote
Old 03-23-2008, 08:05 PM   #4 (permalink)
Member
Activity Longevity
3/20 3/20
Today Posts
0/0 sssssss57
More info...
Players of America is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!Spurl this Post!Reddit! Wong this Post!
Reply With Quote
Old 03-23-2008, 08:27 PM   #5 (permalink)
YE Veteran
RLorenzen's Avatar
Activity Longevity
10/20 7/20
Today Posts
0/0 ssssss763
Location: New York
Link?? Any info??
RLorenzen is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!Spurl this Post!Reddit! Wong this Post!
Reply With Quote
Old 04-30-2008, 03:30 PM   #6 (permalink)
Junior Member
ware-am-i's Avatar
Activity Longevity
1/20 2/20
Today Posts
0/0 sssssss18
Location: torbay uk
reply

hi its in-designuk more info what you see is wat u get i just wanna sell my logo design site cuz i changed name theres no price so make me a offer first come first served

Last edited by ware-am-i; 04-30-2008 at 03:46 PM.
ware-am-i is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!Spurl this Post!Reddit! Wong this Post!
Reply With Quote
Old 04-30-2008, 03:35 PM   #7 (permalink)
YE Veteran
RLorenzen's Avatar
Activity Longevity
10/20 7/20
Today Posts
0/0 ssssss763
Location: New York
Quote:
Originally Posted by ware-am-i View Post
hi its in-designuk more info wat u see is wat u get i just wanna sell my logo design site cuz ichaned name theres no price so make me a offer
I didn't see a logo on that page. Please write with correct grammar so I can understand what you're trying to say.
RLorenzen is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!Spurl this Post!Reddit! Wong this Post!
Reply With Quote
Old 04-30-2008, 03:59 PM   #8 (permalink)
YE Veteran
Activity Longevity
3/20 11/20
Today Posts
0/0 ssssss500
Location: Nashville, TN
You're trying to sell a site without a logo built on a free webhost...and the site is supposed to be a logo design service. I'm just trying to get my arms around this one. If I have it correct, let me know.
__________________
Little Bit of Color
Color copies as low as 20˘ per page - Minimum order of 25 color pages - Free shipping on all orders - Plain or glossy paper

"Who Else Wants To Know How To Make Money With Facebook?"
- written by a yE member, Hooman Noori
JLeezer is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!Spurl this Post!Reddit! Wong this Post!
Reply With Quote
Old 04-30-2008, 04:02 PM   #9 (permalink)
YE Veteran
RLorenzen's Avatar
Activity Longevity
10/20 7/20
Today Posts
0/0 ssssss763
Location: New York
What I understood was he was only selling the logo and the logo was at that link. I went to the link....no logo. Although, I could have misunderstood because his grammar is terrible.
RLorenzen is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!Spurl this Post!Reddit! Wong this Post!
Reply With Quote
Old 04-30-2008, 05:11 PM   #10 (permalink)
Junior Member
turbocivic16's Avatar
Activity Longevity
0/20 9/20
Today Posts
0/0 sssssss35
ill trade you my site/company for it. I cannot revel the domain name because its super top secret....but basically its hosted for free, which is great because there is no cost to you, and it only has one page which reads: "my company is the greatest, choose us and we will make all your dreams come true and make you rich quickly no scam join now you will miss out if you do!" which is also good because it means its low maintenance to you...what do you think? deal or no deal?
__________________
Looking for quality parts for your ATV at reasonable prices? Try:
www.claysferrycycle.com
turbocivic16 is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!Spurl this Post!Reddit! Wong this Post!
Reply With Quote
Old 04-30-2008, 05:51 PM   #11 (permalink)
YE Veteran
RLorenzen's Avatar
Activity Longevity
10/20 7/20
Today Posts
0/0 ssssss763
Location: New York
Quote:
Originally Posted by turbocivic16 View Post
ill trade you my site/company for it. I cannot revel the domain name because its super top secret....but basically its hosted for free, which is great because there is no cost to you, and it only has one page which reads: "my company is the greatest, choose us and we will make all your dreams come true and make you rich quickly no scam join now you will miss out if you do!" which is also good because it means its low maintenance to you...what do you think? deal or no deal?
Lol.

Ok. I want to make an offer too. I'll give you $0.99
RLorenzen is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!Spurl this Post!Reddit! Wong this Post!
Reply With Quote
Old 05-01-2008, 02:12 AM   #12 (permalink)
Junior Member
Activity Longevity
0/20 2/20
Today Posts
0/0 sssssss17
Lol. I enjoyed this thread.
tabco is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!Spurl this Post!Reddit! Wong this Post!
Reply With Quote
Old 05-05-2008, 03:28 PM   #13 (permalink)