+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 9 of 9
Ads by Google
  1. #1
    bigj67's Avatar
    bigj67 is offline Junior Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2006
    Location
    queens
    Posts
    7

    Gonna Jump Into Something ? Help

    Does any one know about or is this for real, am I leaving myself open by joining this megawealthpages.com Site I just stumbeled across,
    Is this potencially flamable.

    is this a good place to start?

  2. #2
    akula's Avatar
    akula is offline Moderator
    Join Date
    Sep 2005
    Location
    Sydney, Australia
    Posts
    5,778
    no , it's not. it's called index spamming and it doesn't work

    if you want to do something that is worthwhile, contact me about commercializing a clone of megawealthpages.com

    I have a proprietary CMS, I can design a product (a bundle of websites) and sell this bundles to prospects

    that's a better way to make money

  3. #3
    bigj67's Avatar
    bigj67 is offline Junior Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2006
    Location
    queens
    Posts
    7
    akula, I am new to this game in fact so new i dont know what a cms is, can you tell me a little more about it, I am interested in anything that can makie me money

  4. #4
    cocaine is offline Senior Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2006
    Posts
    347
    a CMS is a content management system, its a easy way to make a website, no coding no HTML, PHP etc

    anyone could compile this sytem, there are hundreds out there.
    they ask you to buy hosting, you mite as well buy it off me www.entrepreneurhosting.co.uk, almost every member has it on www.entrepreneurforum.co.uk and we offer alot more support
    Eprofile New social networking website, (in development)
    -

  5. #5
    whyrichjerk is offline Junior Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2007
    Posts
    1
    **my apologies if this site offfends the TOS in any way**

    My name is Stephy and I noticed your message because I had just signed up for the http://www.megawealthpages.com/

    I am concerned because I haven't heard from the guy Allan in 3 days - he sent me one message asking for my FTP informaton for my website that would allow him to install the websites that he is selling.

    I am certainly not telling you what to do other than to research him a little more as I should have before I paid him money. Luckily I used Paypal.

    Nice to meet you. Please feel free to send me more messages if you'd like. I know a little bit about the internet and I'm learning to make money online.

    I have made about $2000 after investsing about $299 in the last 2 years while cutting my teeth.

    I am currently developing the following websites:
    http://www.olivesoffice.com
    http://www.whyrichjerk.com (ebay=whyrichjerk)

    I am learning just like you are.

    Stephy

  6. #6
    bigj67's Avatar
    bigj67 is offline Junior Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2006
    Location
    queens
    Posts
    7
    Quote Originally Posted by whyrichjerk
    **my apologies if this site offfends the TOS in any way**

    My name is Stephy and I noticed your message because I had just signed up for the http://www.megawealthpages.com/

    I am concerned because I haven't heard from the guy Allan in 3 days - he sent me one message asking for my FTP informaton for my website that would allow him to install the websites that he is selling.

    I am certainly not telling you what to do other than to research him a little more as I should have before I paid him money. Luckily I used Paypal.

    Nice to meet you. Please feel free to send me more messages if you'd like. I know a little bit about the internet and I'm learning to make money online.

    I have made about $2000 after investsing about $299 in the last 2 years while cutting my teeth.

    I am currently developing the following websites:
    http://www.olivesoffice.com
    http://www.whyrichjerk.com (ebay=whyrichjerk)

    I am learning just like you are.

    Stephy
    I HAVENT HEAR FROM HIM SINCE I POSTED HES SEEMS TO BE CONNING EVERYONE HE TOUCHES,
    IM WAITING FOR THE CEILING TO DROP,
    TO SEE WHAT HE IS ACTUALLY UP TO

    BUT HE SHOULD KNOW ANY MAL DOINGS WILL BE FEDERAL SO .........

    BUT IM DOING A WORK AT HOME THING ON MY SITE SEEMS TO ATTRACT A LOT OF ATTENTION

    WWW.INFOSEARCHSERVICES.COM

    THE GOOD THING ABOUT IT IS THEY PROVIDE A COACH, ADVERTISMENT, WELL TO A CERTAIN POINT THEN ITS UP TO ME .
    THE BEST THING ABOUT IT IS YOU GET 90 DAYS FREE,THEY DO ALL THE WORK YOU MAKE MONEY AND YOU GOT 90 DAYS TO SEE IF YOU WANT TO KEEP THE SITE NO MONEY OUT OR UP FRONT

    GOOD LUCK THANKS FOR LETTING ME KNOW ABOUT THIS CREAP, LET ME KNOW IF YOU FIND THE MILLION DOLLARS EVERYONE ELSE CLAIMS TO BE MAKING ILL BE HAPPY WITH 10 GRAND LOL

    SORRY ABOUT THE CAPS IM TIRED, GOT KEYBOARD FACE TWICE TONIGHT

  7. #7
    Scottola is offline Junior Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2007
    Posts
    1
    I came upon this site while searching for more information about Mega Wealth Pages. Unfortunately, I fell for this scam artist also. He loaded article pages on a domain, but they all have the wrong Adsense ID. I've emailed him three times with no response. I'm going to report this ID to Google tomorrow. Stay away!!!!!!!

  8. #8
    kozuch82's Avatar
    kozuch82 is offline Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2006
    Location
    Proudly European
    Posts
    97

  9. #9
    Tcline22 is offline Banned
    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Posts
    0
    I think this site is GOOD! I know the system works because I am doing it www.oneyearplan.net/TCline check it out it might change your life!

Ads by Google

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
Untitled Document
YoungEntrepreneur Logo Featured on: Business Week About Alltop Wall Street Journal

Terms of Service | Privacy Policy


SEO by vBSEO 3.5.0 RC3