Young Entrepreneur Forums  
en·tre·pre·neur –noun Entrepreneur, translated from its French roots, means "one who undertakes." The term Entrepreneur is used to refer to anyone who undertakes the organization and management of an enterprise involving independence and risk as well as the opportunity for profit.
Find Qualified Vendors
 

Welcome to the Young Entrepreneur Forums

   
NBTL NBTR

Find Business Partners Get Involved in Startups Commercial Real Estate Startup Jobs Find Business Opportunities





Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Old 10-25-2006, 02:44 AM   #1 (permalink)
Junior Member
bigj67's Avatar
Activity Longevity
0/20 8/20
Today Posts
0/0 ssssssss7
Location: queens
Gonna Jump Into Something ? Help

Does any one know about or is this for real, am I leaving myself open by joining this megawealthpages.com Site I just stumbeled across,
Is this potencially flamable.

is this a good place to start?
bigj67 is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!Spurl this Post!Reddit! Wong this Post!
Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Old 10-25-2006, 07:42 AM   #2 (permalink)
YE Veteran
akula's Avatar
Activity Longevity
12/20 12/20
Today Posts
0/0 sssss4939
Location: Sydney, Australia
Send a message via MSN to akula Send a message via Yahoo to akula Send a message via Skype™ to akula
no , it's not. it's called index spamming and it doesn't work

if you want to do something that is worthwhile, contact me about commercializing a clone of megawealthpages.com

I have a proprietary CMS, I can design a product (a bundle of websites) and sell this bundles to prospects

that's a better way to make money
__________________
--------------------------------------
Add Daniel Nerezov on Facebook
Daily RSS Reading List and Rankings New
My Blogroll | My Bookmarks | My Linkedin/Resume
akula is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!Spurl this Post!Reddit! Wong this Post!
Reply With Quote
Old 10-25-2006, 02:34 PM   #3 (permalink)
Junior Member
bigj67's Avatar
Activity Longevity
0/20 8/20
Today Posts
0/0 ssssssss7
Location: queens
akula, I am new to this game in fact so new i dont know what a cms is, can you tell me a little more about it, I am interested in anything that can makie me money
bigj67 is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!Spurl this Post!Reddit! Wong this Post!
Reply With Quote
Old 10-25-2006, 02:46 PM   #4 (permalink)
Senior Member
Activity Longevity
0/20 8/20
Today Posts
0/0 ssssss361
a CMS is a content management system, its a easy way to make a website, no coding no HTML, PHP etc

anyone could compile this sytem, there are hundreds out there.
they ask you to buy hosting, you mite as well buy it off me www.entrepreneurhosting.co.uk, almost every member has it on www.entrepreneurforum.co.uk and we offer alot more support
__________________
Eprofile New social networking website, (in development)
-
cocaine is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!Spurl this Post!Reddit! Wong this Post!
Reply With Quote
Old 01-05-2007, 02:48 AM   #5 (permalink)
Junior Member
Activity Longevity
0/20 7/20
Today Posts
0/0 ssssssss1
**my apologies if this site offfends the TOS in any way**

My name is Stephy and I noticed your message because I had just signed up for the http://www.megawealthpages.com/

I am concerned because I haven't heard from the guy Allan in 3 days - he sent me one message asking for my FTP informaton for my website that would allow him to install the websites that he is selling.

I am certainly not telling you what to do other than to research him a little more as I should have before I paid him money. Luckily I used Paypal.

Nice to meet you. Please feel free to send me more messages if you'd like. I know a little bit about the internet and I'm learning to make money online.

I have made about $2000 after investsing about $299 in the last 2 years while cutting my teeth.

I am currently developing the following websites:
http://www.olivesoffice.com
http://www.whyrichjerk.com (ebay=whyrichjerk)

I am learning just like you are.

Stephy
whyrichjerk is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!Spurl this Post!Reddit! Wong this Post!
Reply With Quote
Old 01-05-2007, 03:03 AM   #6 (permalink)
Junior Member
bigj67's Avatar
Activity Longevity
0/20 8/20
Today Posts
0/0 ssssssss7
Location: queens
Quote:
Originally Posted by whyrichjerk
**my apologies if this site offfends the TOS in any way**

My name is Stephy and I noticed your message because I had just signed up for the http://www.megawealthpages.com/

I am concerned because I haven't heard from the guy Allan in 3 days - he sent me one message asking for my FTP informaton for my website that would allow him to install the websites that he is selling.

I am certainly not telling you what to do other than to research him a little more as I should have before I paid him money. Luckily I used Paypal.

Nice to meet you. Please feel free to send me more messages if you'd like. I know a little bit about the internet and I'm learning to make money online.

I have made about $2000 after investsing about $299 in the last 2 years while cutting my teeth.

I am currently developing the following websites:
http://www.olivesoffice.com
http://www.whyrichjerk.com (ebay=whyrichjerk)

I am learning just like you are.

Stephy
I HAVENT HEAR FROM HIM SINCE I POSTED HES SEEMS TO BE CONNING EVERYONE HE TOUCHES,
IM WAITING FOR THE CEILING TO DROP,
TO SEE WHAT HE IS ACTUALLY UP TO

BUT HE SHOULD KNOW ANY MAL DOINGS WILL BE FEDERAL SO .........

BUT IM DOING A WORK AT HOME THING ON MY SITE SEEMS TO ATTRACT A LOT OF ATTENTION

WWW.INFOSEARCHSERVICES.COM

THE GOOD THING ABOUT IT IS THEY PROVIDE A COACH, ADVERTISMENT, WELL TO A CERTAIN POINT THEN ITS UP TO ME .
THE BEST THING ABOUT IT IS YOU GET 90 DAYS FREE,THEY DO ALL THE WORK YOU MAKE MONEY AND YOU GOT 90 DAYS TO SEE IF YOU WANT TO KEEP THE SITE NO MONEY OUT OR UP FRONT

GOOD LUCK THANKS FOR LETTING ME KNOW ABOUT THIS CREAP, LET ME KNOW IF YOU FIND THE MILLION DOLLARS EVERYONE ELSE CLAIMS TO BE MAKING ILL BE HAPPY WITH 10 GRAND LOL

SORRY ABOUT THE CAPS IM TIRED, GOT KEYBOARD FACE TWICE TONIGHT
bigj67 is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!Spurl this Post!Reddit! Wong this Post!
Reply With Quote
Old 01-05-2007, 07:19 PM   #7 (permalink)
Junior Member
Activity Longevity
0/20 7/20
Today Posts
0/0 ssssssss1
I came upon this site while searching for more information about Mega Wealth Pages. Unfortunately, I fell for this scam artist also. He loaded article pages on a domain, but they all have the wrong Adsense ID. I've emailed him three times with no response. I'm going to report this ID to Google tomorrow. Stay away!!!!!!!
Scottola is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!Spurl this Post!Reddit! Wong this Post!
Reply With Quote
Old 01-14-2007, 04:09 PM   #8 (permalink)
Member
kozuch82's Avatar
Activity Longevity
1/20 9/20
Today Posts
0/0 sssssss98
Location: Proudly European
megawealthpages.com is a normal scam
kozuch82 is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!Spurl this Post!Reddit! Wong this Post!
Reply With Quote
Old 02-08-2007, 08:15 PM   #9 (permalink)
Banned
Activity Longevity
0/20 7/20
Today Posts
0/0 ssssssss0
I think this site is GOOD! I know the system works because I am doing it www.oneyearplan.net/TCline check it out it might change your life!
Tcline22 is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!Spurl this Post!Reddit! Wong this Post!
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



Navigation
Register! - Join Now - It's Free
Registration at YoungEntrepreneur.com is completely free and takes only a few seconds. By registering you'll gain:

- Full Posting Privileges.
- Access to Private Messaging.
- Optional Email Notification.
- Ability to Fully Participate.

To Register now click here
Quick Register - It's Free
User Name:
Password:
Confirm Password:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Birthday:  
Check to Agree with the forum rules. 
Need Business Services?
Let vendors compete for your business

Get quotes from qualified vendors


Get a Free Quote
Latest updates from the YE blog!