Closed Thread
Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 23

Thread: Dr Frank Morgan

Ads by Google
  1. #1
    Frank Morgan is offline Junior Member
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Posts
    2

    Dr Frank Morgan

    I am a private investor based in the United Kingdom. I focus on seed capital, early-stage, start-up, ventures, LLC and all round completion and expansion of investment projects that need funding. I am interested to invest in your company on a long-term business relationship. If this is alright with you kindly get back to me with more details about your company. Email:servicesfmgn@yahoo.co.uk

    Dr. Frank Morgan.
    (Individual/Angel investor)
    Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!Spurl this Post!Reddit! Wong this Post!

  2. #2
    RLorenzen's Avatar
    RLorenzen is offline YE Veteran
    Join Date
    Jan 2007
    Location
    New York
    Posts
    969
    Be careful....
    Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!Spurl this Post!Reddit! Wong this Post!

  3. #3
    ImpliHosting is offline Senior Member
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Location
    ON EARTH
    Posts
    154
    Hey, I have emailed you
    :: Media Fire Brand ::
    - Professional Logo Designers!
    Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!Spurl this Post!Reddit! Wong this Post!

  4. #4
    rogercbryan's Avatar
    rogercbryan is offline YE Veteran
    Join Date
    Nov 2007
    Location
    Washington, DC
    Posts
    4,041
    I've seen this EXACT SAME GUY RIP OFF ONE OF MY CLIENTS! I'm 100% sure its the EXACT SAME GUY... he'll try to tell you that you will need to pay for legal fees up front. He will give you a website for a lawfirm... run it through WhoIS and you'll see its based in Washignton State... yet he is in the UK!!!

    He'll take you for all that he can.. a few $100 at a time.. .STAY AWAY THIS IS 100% A SCAM!
    Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!Spurl this Post!Reddit! Wong this Post!

  5. #5
    ImpliHosting is offline Senior Member
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Location
    ON EARTH
    Posts
    154
    Thank you for letting me know! Do you also do investments?
    :: Media Fire Brand ::
    - Professional Logo Designers!
    Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!Spurl this Post!Reddit! Wong this Post!

  6. #6
    RLorenzen's Avatar
    RLorenzen is offline YE Veteran
    Join Date
    Jan 2007
    Location
    New York
    Posts
    969
    Quote Originally Posted by rogercbryan View Post
    I've seen this EXACT SAME GUY RIP OFF ONE OF MY CLIENTS! I'm 100% sure its the EXACT SAME GUY... he'll try to tell you that you will need to pay for legal fees up front. He will give you a website for a lawfirm... run it through WhoIS and you'll see its based in Washignton State... yet he is in the UK!!!

    He'll take you for all that he can.. a few $100 at a time.. .STAY AWAY THIS IS 100% A SCAM!
    I have almost had this happen to two of my clients as well. I was able to tell them to stop the deal just before money changed hands.
    Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!Spurl this Post!Reddit! Wong this Post!

  7. #7
    StealYourDreams is offline Senior Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2008
    Posts
    180
    Quote Originally Posted by RLorenzen View Post
    I have almost had this happen to two of my clients as well. I was able to tell them to stop the deal just before money changed hands.
    ^^^^LOL, "clients" this guy cracks me up. Hope you didnt spend all of that $3 a month you get from your signature.
    Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!Spurl this Post!Reddit! Wong this Post!

  8. #8
    rogercbryan's Avatar
    rogercbryan is offline YE Veteran
    Join Date
    Nov 2007
    Location
    Washington, DC
    Posts
    4,041
    Quote Originally Posted by StealYourDreams View Post
    ^^^^LOL, "clients" this guy cracks me up. Hope you didnt spend all of that $3 a month you get from your signature.
    Why do you have to be an ass? I just signed a $2500 a month contract with Richard... a little more then $3 a month... I think...
    Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!Spurl this Post!Reddit! Wong this Post!

  9. #9
    RLorenzen's Avatar
    RLorenzen is offline YE Veteran
    Join Date
    Jan 2007
    Location
    New York
    Posts
    969
    Quote Originally Posted by StealYourDreams View Post
    ^^^^LOL, "clients" this guy cracks me up. Hope you didnt spend all of that $3 a month you get from your signature.
    LOL. Thanks for the laughs, jackass. Sounds like someone's insecure about their own business.
    Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!Spurl this Post!Reddit! Wong this Post!

  10. #10
    StealYourDreams is offline Senior Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2008
    Posts
    180
    Quote Originally Posted by rogercbryan View Post
    Why do you have to be an ass? I just signed a $2500 a month contract with Richard... a little more then $3 a month... I think...
    Because I think the guy is a clown.
    Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!Spurl this Post!Reddit! Wong this Post!

  11. #11
    StealYourDreams is offline Senior Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2008
    Posts
    180
    Quote Originally Posted by RLorenzen View Post
    LOL. Thanks for the laughs, jackass. Sounds like someone's insecure about their own business.
    You are correct as always. I guess maybe I should fire my boss and start making that residual income starting with a $3 a month signature.

    You crack me up loser.
    Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!Spurl this Post!Reddit! Wong this Post!

  12. #12
    rogercbryan's Avatar
    rogercbryan is offline YE Veteran
    Join Date
    Nov 2007
    Location
    Washington, DC
    Posts
    4,041
    Quote Originally Posted by StealYourDreams View Post
    Because I think the guy is a clown.
    All I know is that his SEO skills have already shot one of my sites way up in the rankings so now I'm going to do 4 more with him. All I can vouch for is his SEO skills and they are top notch.
    Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!Spurl this Post!Reddit! Wong this Post!

  13. #13
    RLorenzen's Avatar
    RLorenzen is offline YE Veteran
    Join Date
    Jan 2007
    Location
    New York
    Posts
    969
    Quote Originally Posted by StealYourDreams View Post
    You are correct as always. I guess maybe I should fire my boss and start making that residual income starting with a $3 a month signature.

    You crack me up loser.
    There you go. You have to start somewhere, lol.
    Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!Spurl this Post!Reddit! Wong this Post!

  14. #14
    RLorenzen's Avatar
    RLorenzen is offline YE Veteran
    Join Date
    Jan 2007
    Location
    New York
    Posts
    969
    Quote Originally Posted by rogercbryan View Post
    All I know is that his Search Engine Optimization skills have already shot one of my sites way up in the rankings so now I'm going to do 4 more with him. All I can vouch for is his SEO skills and they are top notch.
    Thank you, Roger. I appreciate the positive feedback.
    Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!Spurl this Post!Reddit! Wong this Post!

  15. #15
    Molly_Ca is offline Junior Member
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Posts
    14
    He is probably a Nigerian Scammer..
    Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!Spurl this Post!Reddit! Wong this Post!

Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast
Closed Thread
Ads by Google

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
Untitled Document
YoungEntrepreneur Logo Featured on: Business Week About Alltop Wall Street Journal

Terms of Service | Privacy Policy


SEO by vBSEO 3.5.0 RC3