+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 15 of 15
  1. #1
    connect714 is offline Junior Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Posts
    16

    "Business Builder Enterprises", Legit company or scam?

    Does anyone know if this company is legit?


    Business Builder Enterprises-LINK
    Business Builder Enterprises, Inc.
    11622 El Camino Real #100
    San Diego, CA 92130


    I was about to purchase their services UNTIL I found this: (Link from their own website!)

    Someone allegedly reported that this company is under investigation by the FBI as a Scam / Fraud company. (Unsure if it is true or not, but it obviously concerns me)
    View Feedback- LINK

    Chuff1026, you have a review of their company on your website:
    My Business Credit Journey to $1,000,000- LINK


    Are they legit?

  2. #2
    chuff1026 is offline YE Veteran
    Join Date
    Apr 2007
    Posts
    575
    they are not under investigation
    but the system works out ok
    but they have claims that just are not true
    and my ebook serves the same purpose for much less

  3. #3
    rlinsurf is offline Junior Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Posts
    1
    Hi, chuff--

    I just found you guys after googling for Business Builder Enterprises.

    I've actually talked with them, and they seem OK. Yes, they're giving information you could find on your own, but for me, it looked like the information was good and saved me the hassle of all the research time.

    So, a good word for them.

    In any case, the post says you have a book which gives the same information for less...? I'm interested.

    Where can I find it?

    Best,
    Jeffrey

  4. #4
    chuff1026 is offline YE Veteran
    Join Date
    Apr 2007
    Posts
    575

  5. #5
    chuff1026 is offline YE Veteran
    Join Date
    Apr 2007
    Posts
    575

  6. #6
    chuff1026 is offline YE Veteran
    Join Date
    Apr 2007
    Posts
    575

  7. #7
    chuff1026 is offline YE Veteran
    Join Date
    Apr 2007
    Posts
    575

  8. #8
    globalbiz is offline Junior Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Posts
    1

    Chuff?

    What exactly did you see that they teach that won't work? Elaborate

  9. #9
    chuff1026 is offline YE Veteran
    Join Date
    Apr 2007
    Posts
    575
    there iformation is not up to date
    for instance
    some of the net 30 accounts that they suggest that you go to get
    they tell you to call and ask for credit
    3 of them that they say todo that wont work
    well
    not wont
    but hardly does
    instead you should simply go online and click "bill account" when ordering
    and they usually approve you
    thats for quill, uline and usplastics
    and us plastics does not report anymorme
    and thats still on there

  10. #10
    janice2009's Avatar
    janice2009 is offline Junior Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Posts
    27
    You may want to check it on the Better Business Bureau (BBB), as to verify its legitimacy.

    Another scam to stay clear of is Bayt.com. This website is a money making scheme. They initial services are free and then they force you to pay $250 to create a CV or remain jobless. This is not fair, this is fraud, the are cheating people out of the money they rather use to survive in the countries that $250 really matter.

    I have found out the owners name, its Rabea Ataya, this guy is a fraud, scam. He has a very bad reputation in the GCC countries for coming up with money making scams. I did some search on the web and found a lot negative articles on Bayt.com and I am not sure how they can still have an office in Dubai.

    There is a way to complain to the UAE authorities its called Al Ameen Services Al Ameen complain here if your have lost $250 for Bayt.com CV creating service.

    Check out Bayt.com on Ripoff Ripoff Report: Bayt.com Bayt.com Scam / Fraud Dubai, Internet

  11. #11
    ChrisKennedy10 is offline Junior Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Posts
    21
    BBB is definitely a reputable source I would start there. The link in my signature is for anyone looking to fund projects or needs to raise capital. It's a project I'm associated with and is getting ready for launch.

    Feel free to sign up and receive updates when we are ready for launch. You will not receive spam and your information will not be used for third party marketing purposes.
    Chris Kennedy
    "Capital Matchmaking"
    www.conektinc.com

  12. #12
    chuff1026 is offline YE Veteran
    Join Date
    Apr 2007
    Posts
    575
    Quote Originally Posted by connect714 View Post
    Does anyone know if this company is legit?


    Business Builder Enterprises-LINK
    Business Builder Enterprises, Inc.
    11622 El Camino Real #100
    San Diego, CA 92130


    I was about to purchase their services UNTIL I found this: (Link from their own website!)

    Someone allegedly reported that this company is under investigation by the FBI as a Scam / Fraud company. (Unsure if it is true or not, but it obviously concerns me)
    View Feedback- LINK

    Chuff1026, you have a review of their company on your website:
    My Business Credit Journey to $1,000,000- LINK


    Are they legit?
    thats my old blog
    and a hacker stole it and has been copying my posts
    my new blog is in my sig

  13. #13
    Tatiana is offline Junior Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Posts
    1

    My experience

    I will tell you that from the time that I started using this program I have had trouble. The first time that I called someone was so nice to me and they helped me without a problem, but since then it is like pulling teeth to get someone to respond at all. I have left so many messages asking someone to call me back because I have been told by most of these companies that they don't report anymore. They said that I would be able to contact a "business coach", but I'm not sure if more than 5 people run this company. I have been waiting for over 90 days for some of the ones that they claim report to do so, but have had no luck at all. If you ask me my opinion, use the money for something else.

  14. #14
    chuff1026 is offline YE Veteran
    Join Date
    Apr 2007
    Posts
    575
    i think that you should use the money to learn to do it yourself
    because you will be able to do it with more that one corporation if you take the time to learn
    u can also use the money to get DnBs business credit builder
    that is much more likely to give you a paydex score withing a couple weeks

  15. #15
    chuff1026 is offline YE Veteran
    Join Date
    Apr 2007
    Posts
    575
    i had a product that was similar to theirs..
    mine was a little more packed with legitimate information
    i use to sell it for $79
    now its free
    check it out

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
Untitled Document
YoungEntrepreneur Logo Featured on: Business Week About Alltop Wall Street Journal

Terms of Service | Privacy Policy


SEO by vBSEO 3.5.0 RC3