+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 8 of 8
Ads by Google
  1. #1
    billiewillie is offline Junior Member
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Posts
    6

    Question These guys claim to be returning 4.78% monthly.....can this be real...some help please

    So I came upon this site and they claim to have a office in Texas
    1270 Champion Circle, Carrollton, TX ,75006
    Any one near by can check them out. Thanks.
    liquiditygiants dotcom is their address just in case.
    Been with them for about a year now and just wanted to make sure I'm still good.
    no flames please, i'm new and i just want some honest feedback.thx

  2. #2
    billiewillie is offline Junior Member
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Posts
    6
    o and another thing people....please reply via pm to not upset the mods....just trying to get info here.thx

  3. #3
    akula's Avatar
    akula is offline Moderator
    Join Date
    Sep 2005
    Location
    Sydney, Australia
    Posts
    5,778
    these guys should be in prison
    everything about the site is fake

    without running any checks with FINRA etc, just look at their whois
    liquiditygiants.com WHOIS domain registration information from Network Solutions
    the domain was created in May 2010 and is registered to someone called "Buy Coffee Review"
    it hasn't existed anywhere near the length of time that they say it has..and neither is it registered to any recognised financial services provider

    likewise, the office adress in TX is registered to another company, the Communication Supply Corporation
    and yet again, the company, Liquidity Giants Inc. does not exist in either SEC or Florida reccords
    www.sunbiz.org - Inquire by Name
    therefore the business is fake

    what these retards are doing is fraud...and a very unsophisticated fraud at that. a plain vanilla ponzi scheme.
    in fact, I bet that if the FBI was to contact their host, they'd be able to track the perps down via their financial details. I'd be surprised if they were intelligent enough to have falsified their identities in order to open untraceable bank acounts or credit cards. likewise, assuming that it would have been impossible for you to be their customer for the past year (because the site did not exist), I assume that you're the retard

    It's possible that I've already contacted the FBI about your little attempt at larceny
    Last edited by akula; 08-18-2010 at 10:37 PM.

  4. #4
    MillionPoundBusiness's Avatar
    MillionPoundBusiness is offline Junior Member
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Location
    Scotland
    Posts
    2
    LOL. That is the worst site I have seen.
    Gordon Mitchell
    Entrepreneur

  5. #5
    akula's Avatar
    akula is offline Moderator
    Join Date
    Sep 2005
    Location
    Sydney, Australia
    Posts
    5,778
    i'm disappointed by the caliber of crooks that join our community
    what kind of idiot registers a domain in May 2010 under "buy coffee review" and then tries to pass it off as a financial services icon with decades of track reccord
    unimpressed

  6. #6
    killer2021 is offline Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2008
    Posts
    54
    Sounds like a classic ponzi scheme. 4.78% monthly is about 60% annually. Those types of gains are hard to come by, even in the best of stocks on wall street.

  7. #7
    Will's Avatar
    Will is offline Senior Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Location
    Brisbane, Australia
    Posts
    261
    Terrible attempt at a scam, I am sure they would be easy to trace (and it was probably the OP as akula said). The amazing thing is, these types of scams actually do fool some people on the internet...

    I am sure who ever made the website is not nearly smart enough to avoid prosecution when the website is investigated. Just by the wording used on the site, you can see it is written by someone with little knowledge of the industry/anything. Losers.

  8. #8
    Join Date
    Mar 2008
    Location
    US
    Posts
    197

    HYIP SCAMS are a DIME a DOZEN

    Funny,

    Anything above 1% per month is surely a scam, so don't waste your time or money on anything promoted on forums like this, do you due diligence before you invest a dime or waste any time on HYIP's.

    Success to all,

Ads by Google

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
Untitled Document
YoungEntrepreneur Logo Featured on: Business Week About Alltop Wall Street Journal

Terms of Service | Privacy Policy


SEO by vBSEO 3.5.0 RC3