Its a business funding website where they help young people fund ideas if they are good enough. I think it was boogle or woggle or something like that (I THINK) but it was a really good website. Does anyone know what it is?
Its a business funding website where they help young people fund ideas if they are good enough. I think it was boogle or woggle or something like that (I THINK) but it was a really good website. Does anyone know what it is?
You're not referring to Prosper.Com are you?
Anthony Weigand - 18
------------------
Co-Founder - www.AllBallz.Net; For Sports Balls from A to Z.
My Blog on How to Pay for College - www.AnthonyWeigand.com
Watch me go Skydiving!
Sports Fans Click Here!
Not sure of the name, but I don't think that it's prosper....
I'm pretty sure that it is a clone of prosper -- there is one that is primarily for European businesses that may sound something like that!
When all else fails, use Yahoo!
Photographer, Business Owner, Entrepreneur, Consultant
CEO | Imperia, LLC | http://imperiallc.com | Consulting, Brand Development, Marketing & Sales
~Innovation is the fabric upon which I create the tapestry of my life. Threads of Vision and Determination sewn with the needle known as Strength.~
*Follow Me on Twitter*@imperia and @R3dko
*Photography & Design* R3dko.com
no, but thanks anyway
Featured on:
Copyright © 2011 Entrepreneur Media, Inc. All rights reserved.
Disclosure: You should assume that the owner of this website is an affiliate for providers of goods and services mentioned on this website and in the videos. The owner may be compensated when you purchase from a provider. Perform due diligence before purchasing from this or any other website.