has anyone used this site????????????
http://www.sale-jordan.com
has anyone used this site????????????
http://www.sale-jordan.com
Last edited by wadzy; 08-07-2007 at 10:37 AM.
Fakes are bad.
Ask them for trade refrences.
Fakes are also illegal, if they are.
Please don't order from these types of businesses...they're (ones like this) are most likely trying to scam you for money...
-they use western union and moneygram << thats the first clue that they'll RIP you off. If this were a wholesale order from an overseas supplier, you should be using a method more secure.
-check out they're website on whois....looks to be pretty fake info
100% fake if your getting topline shoes for so cheap....they may say they are real, and they may even look very real, but if they don't steal your money you'll run into customers upset that the item got damaged easily, looks diffrent, or hasn't gotten to them in a timely matter.
Waste of time..don't bother with anything that seems too good to be true..ESPECIALLY from china
herm.. my advice don't order from themexcept if you truelly have customers which will be satisfied with fake products
'A dream not fight will haunt you forever'
Need PRODUCTS to sell??..just PM me
you will get the products but they will be fakes.i guess they are illegal but if ur only going to sell a few pairs a week no one will notice too much.
i bought a pair of scarface jordans off ebay, i know they are fake but they are still good quality and i got a good price.
If you need some serious suppliers PM me with what type of products you're looking for...
Featured on:
Copyright © 2011 Entrepreneur Media, Inc. All rights reserved.
Disclosure: You should assume that the owner of this website is an affiliate for providers of goods and services mentioned on this website and in the videos. The owner may be compensated when you purchase from a provider. Perform due diligence before purchasing from this or any other website.