+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 7 of 7
Ads by Google
  1. #1
    krupt is offline Senior Member
    Join Date
    Aug 2007
    Posts
    222

    DO you think this business is a fraud? Link inside -

    http://www.willentrading.co.uk/

    Do you think those guys are legitimate?

    I ordered something from them on Monday, yet to arrive and I havn't got a good feeling...

    What y'all think?

    Anyone know their address? I can't find it from domain whois...

  2. #2
    krupt is offline Senior Member
    Join Date
    Aug 2007
    Posts
    222
    I ordered a Pink Ipod from them on Monday. It still hasn't come.

    They gave me a TRACKING NUMBER - and when I type in the tracking number at the Parcelforce website, it says to me it has been delivered and signed for.

    then when I check that, it shows some random person I do not know has signed for it...Mrs G Sins

    I contacted the company to say where did you send it - and they emailed me saying - They sent it to me, the right address and all

    Fucking annoying----I don't know what to do. I just want a refund now...fucking joke

    I've sent them so many emails and they aren't responding. They don't have a phone or anything.

  3. #3
    krupt is offline Senior Member
    Join Date
    Aug 2007
    Posts
    222
    The money has gone out of my bank account to their account btw...on Monday

  4. #4
    fisel is offline Junior Member
    Join Date
    Sep 2007
    Location
    Manchester, UK
    Posts
    20
    Does it show the delivery address on parcelforce?

    For them not to have any contact details apart from an email address seems very dodgy, I'd say it was fraud.

    You could try and do a chargeback through your bank or card issuer.

  5. #5
    krupt is offline Senior Member
    Join Date
    Aug 2007
    Posts
    222
    No, that's the weird thing on parcelforce, it doesn't show the address! I told them this and I even told them to check it themselves

    This is the tracking number they gave me - IY9135212

    http://www.parcelforce.com/ - check it, I don't even know who is Mrs G Sins. I checked it in my local directory but there is no one with that name. the post code is right but that's it.

    How do I do a chargeback? I have to phone the bank or I can do it online? I'm with Alliance and Leicester

    It's my Card and my account I paid it through...really fucked up

  6. #6
    deep_impression777 is offline Senior Member
    Join Date
    Sep 2007
    Posts
    194
    They look legit enough but to make sure I think you can pretty much ask PayPal if they are an existing client of theirs.

  7. #7
    fisel is offline Junior Member
    Join Date
    Sep 2007
    Location
    Manchester, UK
    Posts
    20
    If the postcode is right then parcelforce may have delivered it to the wrong address. Seeing as the company isnt doing anything about it tell your bank you have ordered some goods and they havent been received, should really be straightforward from there.

Ads by Google

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
Untitled Document
YoungEntrepreneur Logo Featured on: Business Week About Alltop Wall Street Journal

Terms of Service | Privacy Policy


SEO by vBSEO 3.5.0 RC3