+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 9 of 9
Ads by Google
  1. #1
    leggomygreggo is offline Senior Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2005
    Posts
    212

    Kinda random but malware on this site?

    I don't know if it was just my computer being retarded but today when I came to the site it warned me that this site is known to host malware. Can anyone clear this up for me?

  2. #2
    mtnjkwe is offline Super Moderator
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Location
    Coventry,UK
    Posts
    462
    Same here. Dont know whats happening. Am using chrome.
    Blog at|NJMART.IN
    Tweet at|martinsaysjump

    Need to run your ideas through with someone? I'm all ears

  3. #3
    Jamie's Avatar
    Jamie is offline Senior Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Posts
    229
    I am using Chrome, and I also got a security warning when I came on here. Whats going on guys?
    Visit my Internet Users Guide. If you are interested in blogging on it please let me know!

  4. #4
    Mega B's Avatar
    Mega B is offline Super Moderator
    Join Date
    Apr 2008
    Location
    Just North of London in UK.
    Posts
    1,860
    I have to admit i dont think it safe either i think it does have some major problems,but i guess they must be aware of it and will sort the problem out.

  5. #5
    rogercbryan's Avatar
    rogercbryan is offline YE Veteran
    Join Date
    Nov 2007
    Location
    Washington, DC
    Posts
    4,043
    I'm getting the same message on Chrome

  6. #6
    mcfarldr1 is offline Senior Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Location
    Western PA
    Posts
    112
    I'm using FireFox and I didn't get an error message today.

  7. #7
    JPM's Avatar
    JPM
    JPM is offline Senior Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Location
    Bedfordshire, UK
    Posts
    162
    The error message was visable to members using the Chrome browser.

    The site was down for bug fix's and the forum directory was redirected.

    The site is clean, so nothing to worry about.

    John

  8. #8
    SwiftCoaching is offline Junior Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Posts
    27
    Glad the warnings gone, I was using FireFox and it was giving me the warning all day yesterday

  9. #9
    Alexishost's Avatar
    Alexishost is offline YE Veteran
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Posts
    759
    Worry.
    yea, i was worry too. I thoungt my personal information will be stolen. wuhhh.

    fine.
    but now I am glad everything goings fine.

    Security
    Keep doing security check in the future mega b.

    thanks!
    ███ █ ALEXIS HOST- Leading Cloud HOST!
    ██ █
    Fair Partnership Program>>>>Earn CASH ! sign up online Now!!
    We operate more than 500 servers. Machines' parameters are: Core 2 Quad, RAM memory: 8 GB, Hard Drive: 4x900 GB SATA II Retail, Operation system runs on: Debian Linux.

Ads by Google

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
Untitled Document
YoungEntrepreneur Logo Featured on: Business Week About Alltop Wall Street Journal

Terms of Service | Privacy Policy


SEO by vBSEO 3.5.0 RC3