+ Reply to Thread
Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 1 2
Results 16 to 22 of 22
  1. #16
    akula's Avatar
    akula is offline Moderator
    Join Date
    Sep 2005
    Location
    Sydney, Australia
    Posts
    5,791
    Quote Originally Posted by surf4sports View Post
    Nothing illegal & Im HSFX IB . they use dukascopy as platform to trade .
    Visit dukascopy.com & i want to help people over here to financial
    freedom. That's all , im happy if u open an a/c with us .

    © 1998-2009 Dukascopy® (Suisse) SA
    On-line Currency forex trading with Swiss Forex Broker - Interbank Forex Brokerage,
    Managed Forex Accounts, introducing forex brokers, Currency Forex Data Feed and News
    Currency Forex Trading Platform provided on-line by Dukascopy.com
    you don't really care about your self, do you?
    to operate legally, HSFX has to register their business with FINMA
    the reason why they haven't registered the business, registered a company or identified their management on their website, is because there is no business
    most likely, HSFX is a ponzi scheme and you are one of the people being used to perpetrate it

  2. #17
    surf4sports's Avatar
    surf4sports is offline Junior Member
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Posts
    13
    Quote Originally Posted by akula View Post
    you don't really care about your self, do you?
    to operate legally, HSFX has to register their business with FINMA
    the reason why they haven't registered the business, registered a company or identified their management on their website, is because there is no business
    most likely, HSFX is a ponzi scheme and you are one of the people being used to perpetrate it
    Hi , my firend , do not need it . people are funny. We are approved by Dukascopy already. do not need nothing more . better u write an email
    to Dukascopy , here dukascopy.com & skype them . Ok , FYI this
    months we already made 8.3 % !
    GUARANTEE 5% to 20 % per Month ! Let's invest in HSFX , We are REAL !
    YM! : surf4sports , SKYPE : surf4sports for any Inquiry . Min USD15 k Only !

    .
    HSFX Asset Management Group , A Path to Financial Freedom !

  3. #18
    surf4sports's Avatar
    surf4sports is offline Junior Member
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Posts
    13
    Quote Originally Posted by Iamnotsatisfied View Post
    Sounds like a scam.....Where do we sign up?
    To learn more about Managed Accounts, call us: +41 (0) 22 799 4888 or alternatively ask for a call-back.

    For manage fund under hsfx , pls pm me ! thanks
    GUARANTEE 5% to 20 % per Month ! Let's invest in HSFX , We are REAL !
    YM! : surf4sports , SKYPE : surf4sports for any Inquiry . Min USD15 k Only !

    .
    HSFX Asset Management Group , A Path to Financial Freedom !

  4. #19
    surf4sports's Avatar
    surf4sports is offline Junior Member
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Posts
    13
    8,3% already July, nice profits !
    GUARANTEE 5% to 20 % per Month ! Let's invest in HSFX , We are REAL !
    YM! : surf4sports , SKYPE : surf4sports for any Inquiry . Min USD15 k Only !

    .
    HSFX Asset Management Group , A Path to Financial Freedom !

  5. #20
    Iamnotsatisfied is offline Senior Member
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Location
    London, UK
    Posts
    258
    Quote:
    Originally Posted by Iamnotsatisfied

    Sounds like a scam.....Where do we sign up?


    Quote Originally Posted by surf4sports View Post
    To learn more about Managed Accounts, call us: +41 (0) 22 799 4888 or alternatively ask for a call-back.

    For manage fund under hsfx , pls pm me ! thanks
    This guy is geniusly stupid.
    "The unexamined life is not worth living."

    Socrates

  6. #21
    surf4sports's Avatar
    surf4sports is offline Junior Member
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Posts
    13
    Quote Originally Posted by Iamnotsatisfied View Post
    Quote:
    Originally Posted by Iamnotsatisfied

    Sounds like a scam.....Where do we sign up?




    This guy is geniusly stupid.
    better asked hsfx for more info .. Thanks !
    GUARANTEE 5% to 20 % per Month ! Let's invest in HSFX , We are REAL !
    YM! : surf4sports , SKYPE : surf4sports for any Inquiry . Min USD15 k Only !

    .
    HSFX Asset Management Group , A Path to Financial Freedom !

  7. #22
    wealth2wealth is offline Junior Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2007
    Posts
    10
    how you know HSFX is a scam?

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
Untitled Document
YoungEntrepreneur Logo Featured on: Business Week About Alltop Wall Street Journal

Terms of Service | Privacy Policy


SEO by vBSEO 3.5.0 RC3