+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: DHGate.com

Ads by Google
  1. #1
    tom-knox is offline Senior Member
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Location
    Worthing, West Sussex
    Posts
    244

    DHGate.com

    Looking at going into dropshipping. These guys any good?

  2. #2
    dfveteran's Avatar
    dfveteran is offline YE Veteran
    Join Date
    Jul 2007
    Posts
    684
    Dont do it. Do a follow up on google about this company. Looking up this company with the word scam after, comes up with all kinds of consumers that have been robbed by this company. Take a look at the link below, it is one of many like this.

    DHgate.com is a scam? | Thinkblogger
    dont deal with companies from China if you dont live in China. You are asking to be ripped off.

    Hope this helps.
    Let me teach you how to "Work at Home Online" for "FREE".
    Ron Chubb Home Business Blog
    _______________________________________________
    If you buy my Home Drop Ship Guide you will get 3 months of free tutoring from a 12 year veteran home business owner.The Home Drop Ship Guide
    ________________________________________________
    Looking for REAL wholesale distributors that drop ship?
    Here is the only publisher of wholesale supplier information that is certified by eBay.

  3. #3
    tom-knox is offline Senior Member
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Location
    Worthing, West Sussex
    Posts
    244
    Then i'd like a uk based electronics dropship supplier then please. Anyone know any?

Ads by Google

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
Untitled Document
YoungEntrepreneur Logo Featured on: Business Week About Alltop Wall Street Journal

Terms of Service | Privacy Policy


SEO by vBSEO 3.5.0 RC3