+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 12 of 12

Thread: CarbonCopyPRO

Ads by Google
  1. #1
    Jay Brass is offline Senior Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2008
    Location
    USA
    Posts
    487

    CarbonCopyPRO

    Hey,

    I don't know if any of you guys are aware of this, but there's a small advertisement in the upper right corner of this webpage advertising a money making system called the CarbonCopyPRO. I look on the website and it looks like a scam, but since it was on YE, I figured there was a slight chance that this was worth checking into. Has anyone tried it or know about it?

  2. #2
    tazman9r's Avatar
    tazman9r is offline Senior Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2008
    Posts
    435
    I've been looking it over. The problem is that they want money. I got a twitch about any system that says, "You can do this, just pay me to show you how..."

    One day maybe I'll take them up on it if they offer a money back guarantee, or I have the money to pay for it burning a hole in my pocket.
    Conservative opinions from someone who thinks a little differently than most.

    http://thesidewaysthinker.blogspot.com/


  3. #3
    SendBlast is offline Moderator
    Join Date
    Dec 2005
    Posts
    417
    Click it, support adam and YE, but dont get into that stupid garbage.

  4. #4
    PrivateerNation's Avatar
    PrivateerNation is offline Junior Member
    Join Date
    May 2008
    Location
    Las Vegas baby!
    Posts
    18

    Carbon Copy Deal

    Jay,

    I got hit up on Myspace a lot for a while by distributors promoting Carbon Copy Pro. One of the top guys and I became friends online. It's not a scam. However it's going to take serious work no matter how great a system they have.

    Bottom line... Is working with that company going to be the most fun thing you can find to do with your time all day? If it is, great! If not, skip it and go find a business opportunity that allows you to do the most fun thing you can think to do all day....



    Quote Originally Posted by Jay Brass View Post
    Hey,

    I don't know if any of you guys are aware of this, but there's a small advertisement in the upper right corner of this webpage advertising a money making system called the CarbonCopyPRO. I look on the website and it looks like a scam, but since it was on YE, I figured there was a slight chance that this was worth checking into. Has anyone tried it or know about it?
    Making it happen,



    Namaste
    You have to face your fears (represented by the skull) in order to make your dreams (represented by the stars) of having FUN while getting rich, traveling the planet and changing the world come true.
    www.privateernation.com
    www.myspace.com/namaste194

  5. #5
    Fanatik is offline Senior Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2007
    Location
    Vegas
    Posts
    374
    Looks like a bunch of BS if ya ask me.
    Jay Kubassek - Google Search

  6. #6
    Jay Brass is offline Senior Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2008
    Location
    USA
    Posts
    487
    Thanks for all the information guys! I don't think I'll be trying it out anytime soon, I just wanted your opinions on it.

  7. #7
    RLorenzen's Avatar
    RLorenzen is offline YE Veteran
    Join Date
    Jan 2007
    Location
    New York
    Posts
    971
    It looks like BS to me too. I just got a post card in the mail from them.
    Last edited by RLorenzen; 05-11-2008 at 10:06 AM.

  8. #8
    Jay Brass is offline Senior Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2008
    Location
    USA
    Posts
    487
    You're on their mailing list RLorenzen?

  9. #9
    RLorenzen's Avatar
    RLorenzen is offline YE Veteran
    Join Date
    Jan 2007
    Location
    New York
    Posts
    971
    Yeah, I'm not sure how. I think it's from one of my magazine subscriptions. Maybe Entrepreneur.

  10. #10
    Jay Brass is offline Senior Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2008
    Location
    USA
    Posts
    487
    I see what you mean.

  11. #11
    phi0001 is offline Junior Member
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Posts
    2

    Re: CarbonCopyPRO

    CarboncopyPRO is a good site. They provide a lot of useful information. I got hit up on Myspace a lot for a while by distributors promoting Carbon Copy Pro. One of the top guys and I became friends online. It's not a scam. However it's going to take serious work no matter how great a system they have.

  12. #12
    chuff1026 is offline YE Veteran
    Join Date
    Apr 2007
    Posts
    578
    i joined CCP a while back
    i usually try everything just to get an understanding of how they work
    NONE of these systems are easy
    NONE
    but some of them do work.. CCP not only asks for money but you also have to invest a considerable amount to make good money...
    its not a scam in the sense that you can make money

    but i HATE when these systems make it sound so easy
    if it was so easy to make money......everyone will be doing it
    then it will get hard since everyone is in
    lol

Ads by Google

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
Untitled Document
YoungEntrepreneur Logo Featured on: Business Week About Alltop Wall Street Journal

Terms of Service | Privacy Policy


SEO by vBSEO 3.5.0 RC3