Dotster
Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old 09-27-2009, 09:51 PM
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2009
Posts: 1
Anybody come across this before?
Hey,

Anybody come across this site before and know whether it's legit?
eestarshop .com

Can't find nout about them online!
1sbro is offline
Submit to Facebook Tweet This
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!Spurl this Post!Reddit! Wong this Post!
Reply With Quote

  #2 (permalink)  
Old 09-28-2009, 01:24 AM
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2009
Posts: 20
No
I googled it.
GreenStar is offline
Submit to Facebook Tweet This
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!Spurl this Post!Reddit! Wong this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #3 (permalink)  
Old 12-17-2009, 12:31 AM
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2009
Posts: 2
I search Google. It says that eestarshop. com is a leading worldwide wholesaler company, and it supplys more than 100 thousand high-quality merchandise and famous brand name products all at wholesale prices. But i didn't hear it before.
ailsa1234 is offline
Submit to Facebook Tweet This
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!Spurl this Post!Reddit! Wong this Post!
Reply With Quote

  #4 (permalink)  
Old 12-17-2009, 10:50 PM
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Posts: 312
It's an online buy wholesale cheapest electronics products direct from Chinese wholesaler at wholesale price from Electronics-Store-China.com
Jenie0109 is offline
Submit to Facebook Tweet This
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!Spurl this Post!Reddit! Wong this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #5 (permalink)  
Old 12-18-2009, 07:46 AM
peteVA's Avatar
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2009
Location: PayPal Verified Since 2001
Posts: 239
Looks like just another Chinese scam shop. You cannot buy brand name goods from China.
peteVA is offline
Submit to Facebook Tweet This
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!Spurl this Post!Reddit! Wong this Post!
Reply With Quote

  #6 (permalink)  
Old 12-18-2009, 09:33 AM
Encrypted's Avatar
Moderator
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Location: Philadelphia, PA
Posts: 785
Quote:
Originally Posted by peteVA View Post
Looks like just another Chinese scam shop. You cannot buy brand name goods from China.
I second that. Usually they advertise amazingly low, too good to be true prices on brand name merchandise to get suckers to buy in because they think they'll make a fortune off reselling it. Then they end up losing all their money.
Encrypted is offline
Submit to Facebook Tweet This
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!Spurl this Post!Reddit! Wong this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #7 (permalink)  
Old 12-30-2009, 12:20 PM
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2009
Posts: 10
major scam!!
cmsgp is offline
Submit to Facebook Tweet This
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!Spurl this Post!Reddit! Wong this Post!
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


YoungEntrepreneur Logo Featured on: Business Week About Alltop Wall Street Journal
Dotster