+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 3 of 3
Ads by Google
  1. #1
    investoplan is offline Junior Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2006
    Posts
    1

    Post OMG is that for real?

    OMG it does not look bad at all Check that investment here.
    Yeah, what do you think about it guys? Do you guys think it is reliable?

  2. #2
    paul2145r's Avatar
    paul2145r is offline YE Veteran
    Join Date
    Jul 2006
    Location
    Tennessee/Florida
    Posts
    868
    Um... Do you honestly trust a nameless "group of investors"? The website is straight off of a 1999 template, and all of the information is your typical scamware. Pardon me if I'm wrong, but I wouldn't risk it.
    Photographer, Business Owner, Entrepreneur, Consultant

    CEO | Imperia, LLC | http://imperiallc.com | Consulting, Brand Development, Marketing & Sales

    ~Innovation is the fabric upon which I create the tapestry of my life. Threads of Vision and Determination sewn with the needle known as Strength.~

    *Follow Me on Twitter*@imperia and @R3dko
    *Photography & Design* R3dko.com

  3. #3
    MarcL is offline Senior Member
    Join Date
    Jun 2006
    Location
    Michigan
    Posts
    291
    definitely isn't, if you want to invest like that I would recommend theglobalprofit.com

Ads by Google

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
Untitled Document
YoungEntrepreneur Logo Featured on: Business Week About Alltop Wall Street Journal

Terms of Service | Privacy Policy


SEO by vBSEO 3.5.0 RC3