+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 6 of 6
Ads by Google
  1. #1
    Hemo's Avatar
    Hemo is offline Junior Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2007
    Posts
    11

    Cool Have a look at this!

    I've found this new website. What do you all think of it? Can those who need to make money be helped by using this site?

  2. #2
    Hemo's Avatar
    Hemo is offline Junior Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2007
    Posts
    11
    I forgot to add the site name. It is http://www.hypervre.com/index1.php

  3. #3
    The Stealthy One is offline YE Veteran
    Join Date
    May 2006
    Posts
    3,076
    Thread moved to correct section.

  4. #4
    Spells77 is offline Junior Member
    Join Date
    May 2007
    Posts
    11
    I'm just trying to figure out the catch in this....how does he profit?

  5. #5
    kpfingaz's Avatar
    kpfingaz is offline Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2006
    Location
    Vincy
    Posts
    64
    Hypervre is a program that builds content sites for adsense. Last time I checked Google doesn't like these sites and adsense doesn't pay well so maybe you should pass on that one.
    Wealthy Affiliate - Creating Super Affiliates since 2005
    Visit | Review | Bonuses | Contact

  6. #6
    chriswick's Avatar
    chriswick is offline Senior Member
    Join Date
    Aug 2006
    Location
    England
    Posts
    354
    Quote Originally Posted by Spells77 View Post
    I'm just trying to figure out the catch in this....how does he profit?
    Probs Aff links with in the download doc PDF or other file format.

    Chris
    Regards, Chris

Ads by Google

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
Untitled Document
YoungEntrepreneur Logo Featured on: Business Week About Alltop Wall Street Journal

Terms of Service | Privacy Policy


SEO by vBSEO 3.5.0 RC3